BTM cover?

  • So it appears this is the front cover (see below) for Building The Machine, at least that's what his record label is showing us.

    Here's their blurb...

    GLENN HUGHES - 'Building The Machine'
    Glenn Hughes finished his European Tour - even though his doctor told him to cancel all shows because of running a fever as well as a heavy cold - absolutely successful!

    And now he reveals the release date of his new album Building The Machine as August 20th.

    Here's the tracklisting:

    01 Can't Stop The Flood
    02 Inside
    03 Out On Me
    04 I Just Want To Celebrate
    05 Don't Let It Slip Away
    06 Feels Like Home
    07 Highball Shooter
    08 When You Fall
    09 I Will Follow You
    10 Beyond The Numb
    11 Big Sky

    Can anyone confirm and is the 'Bonus Track' included here?

Join in now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!