Jeff Kollman ~ Seasons Will Change with ASIA Featuring John Payne

  • ASIA Featuring John Payne with their first single release "Seasons Will Change" which is now available as a digital single on iTunes and other mainstream online media outlets.

    "Seasons Will Change" is the first track unveiled from the band's forthcoming album "Americana", scheduled for release by Sony Music Japan in 2013.

    A high-powered spinoff of the original ASIA group formed in 1981, ASIA Featuring John Payne consists of John Payne (lead vocals, bass), Jay Schellen (drums), Erik Norlander (keyboards), Moni Scaria (guitar) and Jeff Kollman (guitar).

    [ame='']ASIA Featuring John Payne - Seasons Will Change (Official Video) - YouTube[/ame]

Join in now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our Community!